David Gordon 

Tuesday, December 30 - Saturday, January 24, 2015

 7th National Juried Show, Juror Robert Berlind

 Tuesday, January 27 - February 21, 2015

 Jerry Marcus 

Tuesday, February 24 - Saturday, March 21, 2015 

 Katie Weiss 

Tuesday, March 24 - Saturday, April 18, 2015     


Stephanie Rauschenbusch

Tuesday, April 21 - Saturday, May 16, 2015 

Frances Siegel 

Tuesday, May 19 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

 Trenton Artists Workshop Association

 Tuesday, June 16 -Saturday, July 4, 2015

Drawings and Prints at Prince: Gallery and Invited Artists

 Tuesday July 7 - Saturday, July 25, 2015

Summer: Gallery and Invited Artists

Tuesday July 28 - Saturday, August 15, 2015