Diana Freedman-Shea

Tuesday, September 2- Saturday, September 27, 2014

Yookan Westfield

Tuesday, September 30- Saturday, October 25, 2014 

Ellen Piccolo

 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014 

Mimi Weisbord

Tuesday, November 25 - Saturday, December 27, 2014 

David Gordon 

Tuesday, December 30 - Saturday, January 24, 2015

 7th National Juried Show, Juror Robert Berlind

 Tuesday, January 27 - February 21, 2015

 Jerry Marcus 

Tuesday, February 24 - Saturday, March 21, 2015 

 Katie Weiss 

Tuesday, March 24 - Saturday, April 18, 2015     


Roslyn Fsssett 

Tuesday, April 21 - Saturday, May 16, 2015 

Frances Siegel 

Tuesday, May 19 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

 Trenton Artists Workshop Association

 Tuesday, June 16 -Saturday, July 4, 2015

 Open

 Tuesday July 7 - Saturday, July 25, 2015

 Open 

Tuesday July 28 - Saturday, August 15, 2015